IRCE

June 6-9, 2017
McCormick Place West, Chicago

IRCE starts June 6.
Join us in Chicago.
Register now for the lowest price.
Register Now >

Exhibitor Portal« Back to Portal

Conference Contacts

Exhibition & Sponsorship Sales

 

Arie White
Director of Sales
312.572.6246 | arie.white@irce.com

 

Ha Vu
Exhibition Sales Manager
312.508.4047 | ha.vu@irce.com

 

Sean Rice
Exhibition Sales Manager
312.576.6256 | sean.rice@irce.com

 

Megan Lundahl
Exhibition Sales Coordinator
312.508.4987 | megan.lundahl@irce.com

 

 

Email the Exhibition team at:
exhibitorsupport@irce.com

 

Operations

 

Taylor Dudley
Operations Manager
770.291.5443 | taylor.dudley@emeraldexpo.com

 

Email the Operations team at:
operations@irce.com

 

Marketing & Public Relations

 

Michelle Soriano
Marketing Director
312.508.4046 | michelle.soriano@irce.com

 

Whitney Doering
Marketing Specialist
312.508.4988 | whitney.doering@irce.com

 

Fran Lonergan
Marketing Specialist
312.508.4986 | fran.lonergan@irce.com