IRCE

June 5-8, 2018
McCormick Place West, Chicago

Interested in coming
to IRCE 2018?
Let us know!
IRCE 2018 takes place June 5-8
Sign up >

Contact Us

For customer service, please call 800-352-IRCE, or 312-292-9000. (Monday – Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM EST). You may also email us or fill out the form on the right.

 

IRCE delivers high value and industry-leading content and industry resources at our flagship show in Chicago, IL.

 

IRCE
205 W. Wacker Drive, Suite 800
Chicago, IL 60606
800-352-IRCE
312-292-9000

Privacy Policy

Conference Sales

Laura Porter
Director of Conference Sales
312.572.6248
laura.porter@irce.com

Jini Taylor
Conference Sales Manager
312.508.4985
jini.taylor@irce.com

Jim DeZutel
Conference Sales Coordinator
312.508.4049
jim.dezutel@irce.com

 

Exhibition Sales

Arie White
Director of Sales
312.572.6246
arie.white@irce.com

Sean Rice
Exhibition Sales Manager
Midwest & Northeast Regions of U.S.,
Plus International
312.572.6256
sean.rice@irce.com

Ha Vu
Exhibition Sales Manager
West & South Regions of U.S.,
Plus Canada
312.508.4047
ha.vu@irce.com

Megan Lundahl
Exhibition Sales Coordinator
312.508.4987
megan.lundahl@irce.com

Marketing & Public Relations

Michelle Soriano
Director of Marketing
312.508.4046
michelle.soriano@irce.com

Whitney Doering
Marketing Specialist
312.508.4988
whitney.doering@irce.com

Fran Lonergan
Marketing Specialist
312.508.4986
fran.lonergan@irce.com

Conference & Agenda

Denise Power
Director, Agenda Production
914.421.3267
denise.power@irce.com

Amanda Ryan
Conference Operations Manager
312.508.4045
amanda.ryan@irce.com

Exhibitor Services

Taylor Dudley
Operations Manager
770.291.5443
taylor.dudley@emeraldexpo.com

Accounts Payable

Valerie DeJesus
Show Finance Coordinator
914-421-3217
valerie.dejesus@emeraldexpo.com

Show Management

David Southworth
Vice President
312.362.0062
david.southworth@irce.com