IRCE

June 6-9, 2017
McCormick Place West, Chicago

Contact Us

For customer service, please call 800-352-IRCE, or 312-292-9000. (Monday – Friday 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM EST). You may also email us or fill out the form on the right.

 

IRCE delivers high value and industry-leading content and industry resources at our flagship show in Chicago, IL.

 

IRCE
205 W. Wacker Drive, Suite 800
Chicago, IL 60606
800-352-IRCE
312-292-9000

Privacy Policy

Conference Sales

Jini Taylor
Conference Sales Manager
312.508.4985
jini.taylor@irce.com

Laura Porter
Conference Sales Account Manager
312.572.6248
laura.porter@irce.com

Jim DeZutel
Conference Sales Coordinator
312.508.4049
jim.dezutel@irce.com

 

Exhibition Sales

Mara Campbell
Director of Sales
312.572.6246
mara.campbell@irce.com

Meghan Sullivan
Senior Exhibition Sales
Manager, Midwest & Northeast
Regions of U.S., Plus International
312.572.6281
meghan.sullivan@irce.com

Ha Vu
Exhibition Sales Manager
West & South Regions of U.S.,
Plus Canada
312.508.4047
ha.vu@irce.com

Megan Lundahl
Exhibition Sales Coordinator
312.508.4987
megan.lundahl@irce.com

Marketing & Public Relations

Joan Dyer
Director of Marketing
312.508.4986
joan.dyer@irce.com

Michelle Soriano
Marketing Manager
312.508.4046
michelle.soriano@irce.com

Whitney Doering
Marketing Specialist
312.508.4988
whitney.doering@irce.com

Conference & Agenda

Denise Power
Director, Agenda Production
914.421.3267
denise.power@irce.com

Amanda (Worley) Ryan
Conference Operations Manager
312.508.4045
amanda.ryan@irce.com

Exhibitor Services

Marisa Snell
Director of Operations
312.572.6256
marisa.snell@irce.com

Accounts Payable

Valerie DeJesus
Show Finance Coordinator
914-421-3217
valerie.dejesus@emeraldexpo.com

Show Management

David Southworth
Vice President
312.362.0062
david.southworth@irce.com